PNGHS Staff Contacts

Office & Absences

Name Position Phone Email
Attendance Attendance Office 06 353 8062
Reception Front Office Reception 06 357 9194
Marion Bryant Principal's Secretary 06 357 9194 ext 830

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Tracy Walker Principal
Helen Kinsey-Wightman Deputy Principal
Anna Brookie Assistant Principal
Steph Andrews Assistant Principal
Brenda Pomana-Whale Assistant Principal


Name Position Email
Saskia Gilbert Year 9 Dean
Natasha Ward Year 9 Dean
Amanda Barwick Year 10 Dean
Lisa Mohekey-Johnston Year 10 Dean
Rebecca Hopper Year 11 Dean
Vanessa Taylor Year 11 Dean
Tony Cuttle Year 12 Dean
Emma Milne Year 12 Dean
Kay Georgel Year 13 Dean
Kelly Sheridan Year 13 Dean

Student Support Staff

Name Position Email
Petrina Paki HOD Guidance
Raeleen McLaughlin HOD Te Whare Poutama Achievement Centre

Heads of Department Staff

Department Name Email
Art Polly Hansen
Applied Consumer Technology Jenny Slade
Career Education Joanna Crowhurst
Commerce Jenny Dustin
Dance Tamzin Price
Design & Visual Communication Nicola King (acting for 2021)
Digital Technologies Nicola King
Drama & Media Studies Sandra Mohekey
English Maree O’Donoghue
International Christine Prasitdamrong
Languages and ELL Lucy McCreary
Mathematics Mike Taiuru
Music Danielle Joe
PE & Health Joanna Crowhurst
Science Andrew McCreary
Social Sciences Emma Tyler