2021 School Term Dates

Term Start Date End Date
TERM 1 Monday 1 February (Year 9 & Year 13) Tuesday 2 February (all school) Friday 16 April
TERM 2 Monday 3 May Friday 9 July
TERM 3 Monday 26 July Friday 1 October
TERM 4 Monday 18 October Friday 10 December

Statutory Holidays and Teacher Only Days

Name Date
Waitangi Day (observed) Monday 8 February
Easter Friday 2 April – Tuesday 6 April
ANZAC Day (observed) Monday 26 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 7 June
Teacher only day tbc
Labour Day Monday 25 October