PNGHS Staff Contacts

Office & Absences

Name Position Phone Email
Attendance Attendance Office 06 353 8062 attendance@pnghs.school.nz
Reception Front Office Reception 06 357 9194 office@pnghs.school.nz
Marion Bryant Principal's Secretary 06 357 9194 ext 830 m.bryant@pnghs.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Karene Biggs Principal principal@pnghs.school.nz
Helen Kinsey-Wightman Deputy Principal h.kinsey-wightman@pnghs.school.nz
Anna Brookie Assistant Principal a.brookie@pnghs.school.nz
Brenda Pomana-Whale Assistant Principal b.pomana-whale@pnghs.school.nz
Karen Carter Acting Assistant Principal k.carter@pnghs.school.nz

Deans

Name Position Email
Amanda Peacock Year 9 Dean a.peacock@pnghs.school.nz
Natasha Ward Year 9 Dean n.ward@pnghs.school.nz
Verity Sharland Year 10 Dean v.sharland@pnghs.school.nz
Donna Manley Year 10 Dean d.manley@pnghs.school.nz
Lisa Mohekey-Johnston Year 11 Dean l.mohekey-johnston@pnghs.school.nz
Vanessa Taylor Year 11 Dean v.taylor@pnghs.school.nz
Tony Cuttle Year 12 Dean t.cuttle@pnghs.school.nz
Emma Milne Year 12 Dean e.milne@pnghs.school.nz
Kay Georgel Year 13 Dean k.georgel@pnghs.school.nz
Kelly Sheridan Year 13 Dean k.sheridan@pnghs.school.nz

Student Support Staff

Name Position Email
Petrina Paki HOD Guidance p.paki@pnghs.school.nz
Raeleen McLaughlin HOD Te Whare Poutama Achievement Centre r.mclaughlin@pnghs.school.nz

Heads of Department Staff

Department Name Email
Art Polly Hansen p.hansen@pnghs.school.nz
Applied Consumer Technology Jenny Slade j.slade@pnghs.school.nz
Career Education Joanna Crowhurst j.crowhurst@pnghs.school.nz
Commerce Jenny Dustin j.dustin@pnghs.school.nz
Dance Tamzin Price t.price@pnghs.school.nz
Design & Visual Communication Janna Hurley j.hurley@pnghs.school.nz
Digital Technologies Nicola Blackler n.blackler@pnghs.school.nz
Drama & Media Studies Sandra Mohekey s.mohekey@pnghs.school.nz
English Maree O’Donoghue m.odonoghue@pnghs.school.nz
International Christine Prasitdamrong c.prasitdamrong@pnghs.school.nz
Languages and ELL Lucy McCreary l.mccreary@pnghs.school.nz
Mathematics Margaret McVitty m.mcvitty@pnghs.school.nz
Music Danielle Joe d.joe@pnghs.school.nz
PE & Health Joanna Crowhurst j.crowhurst@pnghs.school.nz
Science Andrew McCreary a.mccreary@pnghs.school.nz
Social Sciences Emma Tyler e.tyler@pnghs.school.nz