Board of Trustees

The Board meets at 5.30pm the fourth Tuesday of each month, except in December and January. Meetings are open to the public and interested parties are welcome to attend.

Members of the Board include:

Brett Calkin

Jo Rata
(Deputy Chairperson)

James Lovegrove

Victoria Jakob

Kim Penny

Karen Sinclair
(Staff representative)

Tracy Walker

Grace Fakahau
(Student representative)