SCREEN

Cpanel

PNGHS Enrolment Documents

Display # 
Title Author Hits
Enrolment Forms 2014 Written by Administrator 741
Enrolment Scheme Written by Administrator 1509

user login

find us

  • Address: Palmerston North Girls' High School, Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North, New Zealand.
  • Tel: +(64) 06 3579194
  • Fax: +(64) 06 3579193

upcoming events

Mon May 04 @13:30 - 03:30PM
Friendship Club Concert
Tue May 05 @09:30 - 11:15AM
Sort It Careers Expo
Thu May 07 @11:10 - 02:30PM
CMNZ Open Stage
Fri May 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
TEACHER ONLY DAY
Sun May 10 @07:30 - 04:00PM
Manfield 6 Hour Challenge
Mon May 11 @18:45 - 07:45PM
Lodge Concert
Tue May 12 @13:25 - 03:00PM
Year 12 Geography Square Trip
Thu May 21 @08:30 - 09:00PM
CH4 compete at Young Singers in Harmony
Sat May 23
North Island Swimming
Sun May 24 @01:15 - 03:30PM
Julia Wallace: CH4 and pianists