Drama

Drama Events & Productions 2017

June

Monday 12th June – Year 12 Major MJ 6pm Dr2
Thursday 15th June – Year 12 Major Production MJ 6pm DR1
Friday 16th June - Year 9 Major Production MJ 6pm DR1
Monday 19th June - Year 9 Major Production MH 6pm DR2
Tuesday 20th June – Devised PT “Dramatic Events” 6pm DR1
Wednesday 21st June - Year 13 Major Production WD 6pm “No Small Parts” DR1
Monday 26th June – Year 11 Major Production PT “Creating Character” 6pm DR1
Wednesday 28th/Thursday 29 June – Prefect’s major production

July

Tuesday 4th July - Year 10 Devised MH “Dramatic Events” 6.00pm DR2
Thursday 6th July – Year 11 Major Production MJ “Creating Character” 6pm DR1

July

Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th - Centrepoint “Lord of the Flies” (Year 13 and back up exam text)

August

Friday 4th August - “The Great Gatsby” 2.20pm start MH – Old Gym
Thursday August Open Day – date?
Thursday August Subject Decision Evening - date?
Wednesday 23rd August - Year 13 Devising WD 6pm

September

Monday 4th September Year 12 Commedia MJ 6pm DR1

October

Tuesday 31sth October – Arts Prize giving

November

Wednesday 1st November – Drama High Tea - lunch
Thursday 16th November - Year 9 Major Production - 6pm MJ